Can any experience Djangao developper help me with a project?

Can any experience Djangao developper help me with a project?

Someone that would be interested in diving into the project with me and helping me out with some issues.
Most of the views are done already. .

Someone that could potentially chat with me…

Thanks in advance

Is this a commercial effort or a hobbyist project?

What are some of the issues you’re facing?

What are you looking for in the way of help?

It’s a master thesis project based out on a real platform. So the end goal for the founders is to use the new interface I’m designing for commercial purposes but my project isn’t as I’m a master student.

I’m looking for answers to some of my questions because I’m kind of in hurry. I have to hand in the paper in 1 month.

So help from someone that would just go way faster than me.

Wow I just checked your profile and you definitely have some experience. Do you think you could help ?

That really depends upon the nature of the help desired. If you could be more specific about the types of questions you have, or even posting one or two of them here, I could see.

It’s hard to explain it all by email…a skype or a google meet would be way quicker.

But basically, I have to revamp a development cloud platform for creating highly dynamic, proximity-based applications (a platform that exists already).

The new interface is based on a dashboard bootstrap theme and main goal is to create a functional interface helping developers perform tasks and get detailed information on objects. Which is not possible with the current existing platform.

I used the theme to bring mockups to life and then implemented them into Django. Now most of the interface is ready. All the views are created.

An example of today’s issue: I want to render different fields in my form to create a new device based on a device model file and also insert conditions into my model.
The model:

class Device(models.Model):
DEVICE_CHOICES = [