On my website (hosted on PA), I deleted a user from the admin but now I want to restore the user. I can still see the deleted user on the Recent actions screen. Is there a way to do this or will I have to recreate the user and all connections?
You will need to recreate the user. The activity log doesn’t save all the data from the deleted object to provide for an action to be reverted.