App consumes too much memory - probably bad query?

Hi,

So I wanted to make some kinda of interface for db in Mssql. I wanted to try something like Django and pls dont hate me im still new to this. I have an issue with memory that pod is using. So my data is about 4mil and I filter it down depending on variables. Model has 67 fields and I have to display them all. So I use something like this:

#this is for displaying each id with latest date and output from this is correct
subquery=model.objects.filter(id=OuterRef(‘id’)).values(‘id’).values(‘id’).annotate(max_date=Max(‘date’)).values(‘max_date’)

#some filtering values that i put there as well
filtered_values.append((‘model_field_date’,Subquery(subquery)
filtered_values.append((‘some_field__in’, some_values))

and heres filtering form in the view (which is built like def home_view(request)):

if request.method==‘GET’:
filter_form=Filter_form(request.get,data)
if filter_form.is_valid():
#code for appending new filtered_values if filtered_field

then after checking all values that should be included in query i do this:

data=model.objects.filter(**dict(filtered_values))

and then i do the part with paginator:

paginator=Paginator(data,items_per_page)
try:
data=paginator(page)
except PageNotAnInteger:
data=paginator.page(1)
except EmptyPage:
data=paginator.page(paginator.num_pages)

then i use django-tables2 to display table in template like this table =Model_table(data)
and put it into context:

‘table’:table,
‘data’:data,
‘filter_form’:filter_form,

And the issue is that on sysdig i see that memory used by pod is super high (like 400Mi with one user logged in and i was crushing when memory limit was 2Gi) even when number of rows in queryset is like 30k (can be max of 300k) and if few people try to use it at the same time im just runnig out of memory.