Best way to handle LoginView login on all pages in Django

I am new to Django and I have spent a lot of time trying to find a solution to my problem but was not successful. I have a top navbar that is included in the base.html file and every page extends base.html. In my navbar, I have a button that shows a modal (bootstrap) and I want this modal to show the login form. My url.py is as follows:

from django.urls import path, include
from .views import RegisterView
from django.contrib.auth.views import LoginView, LogoutView, PasswordResetView, PasswordResetDoneView, PasswordResetConfirmView, PasswordResetCompleteView, PasswordChangeView, PasswordChangeDoneView

urlpatterns = [
    # Mapping django auth at the root
    # The URLs provided by auth are:
    # login/ [name='login']
    # logout/ [name='logout']
    # password_change/ [name='password_change']
    # password_change/done/ [name='password_change_done']
    # password_reset/ [name='password_reset']
    # password_reset/done/ [name='password_reset_done']
    # reset/<uidb64>/<token>/ [name='password_reset_confirm']
    # reset/done/ [name='password_reset_complete']
    #path('', include('django.contrib.auth.urls')),
    path('password_reset/', PasswordResetView.as_view(), name='password_reset'),
    path('password_reset_done/', PasswordResetDoneView.as_view(), name='password_reset_done'),
    path('password_reset/<uidb64>/<token>/', PasswordResetConfirmView.as_view(), name='password_reset_confirm'),
    path('password_reset/complete/', PasswordResetCompleteView.as_view(), name='password_reset_complete'),
    path('password_change/', PasswordChangeView.as_view(), name='password_change'),
    path('password_change/complete/', PasswordChangeDoneView.as_view(), name='password_change_done'),
    path('login/', LoginView.as_view(), name='login'),
    path('logout/', LogoutView.as_view(), name='logout'),
    path('register/', RegisterView.as_view(), name='register'),
]