Django Endpoint to accept string, boolean, and list

I want to build an endpoint that takes 3 parameters, either in JSON or as parameters.

One of them should be a string, one a boolean (or a string of true/false) and one is a list of ids that I will use in a custom SQL query to modify the database for an admin function I have to do sometimes.

All of this goes outside the “standard” Django way - as this data is not an Object or a Model, it is a list of ID’s from one model that will be used in an “IN()” clause in my custom SQL statement.

The closest I have come is something like this. But it doesn’t take 3 parameters (nor am I sure how to finesse the urls.py file in my inherited app to accomplish this)

Any advice appreciated. I’m new to Django and find that any time I want to do anything “out of the ordinary” and NOT use serializers etc, it’s a real wrestling match.

I used GenericViewSet to get away from all the Django magic since I just wanted this one endpoint to do one thing… I’d probably do the same with the one I want to build - that I’m asking about here - but I don’t know how to get it to take a list of ids…

Note that I got the one parameter this way: url_path=r’(?P<state_code>[^/.]+)’

Is there a way to add two more parameters? One for the boolean/string and one for the list? How would Django know that it’s supposed to be a list?
Is there a better way? Perhaps a way to make swagger show a space to put a list into the Swagger UI the way some of the endpoints allow JSON?
I found this…

@action(detail=False, url_path=r'table_meta/(?P<catalog>[^/.]+)/(?P<schema>[^/.]+)/(?P<table>[^/.]+)')

but that still doesn’t tell me if or how I can make one of them a list…

TIA!

class AgentLicenseBooleanViewSet(viewsets.GenericViewSet):
“”“Agent license boolean REST view
“””
# lookup_field is all we need in this case (unlike the other viewset classes) as we’re only building a