Employees Creating Customers for one Business

Hi, I don’t know if I can ask this type of question here. If not I will avoid this in the future; this is my first time using Django forums. In my project a Business Owner can create an Employee. The Business Owner’s, Business, is automatically attached to the employee. See view function below:

def employeeCreation(request):
	"""Let's Business Owner Create an Employee with the Business name saved in a column in the DB."""
	if request.method == "POST":
		form = NewUserForm(request.POST)
		if form.is_valid():
			form.instance.company_name = request.user.company_name
			form.instance.user = request.user
			user = form.save()
			messages.success(request, "You Have Created An Employee" )
			return redirect("user-homepage")
		else:
			messages.error(request, "Unsuccessful registration: Please make sure you met this criteria")
	form = NewUserForm()
	return render (request, "registration/employee_creation.html", context={"register_form":form})
def searchUsers(request):
"""in the works . . """"
    results = []
    if request.method == "GET":
        query = request.GET.get('search')
        if query == '':
            query = 'None'
	    #customer = Model.objects.filter(request.user.company_name)
        results = Model.objects.filter(Q(customer__icontains=query))
    return render(request, 'search_users.html', {'query': query, 'results': results})

I need an Employee to create a Customer next. This is a little trickier because I have to attach two instances to the Customer: The business name (easy) and the fact that they are a Customer (not so easy).