FieldError - Related Field got invalid lookup: iexact

Hi there! I am a newbie to Django and I created a simple blog while watching a tutorial with Codemy.com

The video playlist was out-of-date (of course) and I have been working on making the site my own. During the tutorial, I created a bunch of sample posts and in turn there were blog categories created. I have since deleted all the sample posts however, I noticed the categories did not delete themselves. I, perhaps mistakenly, went into the admin and manually deleted the categories. I then created another post with the category of “Coding”. The text displays properly and the link lights up when I need it to.

However, now whenever I want to navigate to my category page by clicking on the link to Coding on my blog post I am presented with an error screen. The link should have simply shown me every post with the coding category. In this case, it should just be one post.

I’ve gone back a few commits and I’m still encountering the issue.

The error screen:

The line it has an issue with is here:
views.py:

# cats is the name of the variable containing the string used in the urls.py file and this must match.
> def CategoryView(request, cats):
>     category_posts = Post.objects.filter(category__iexact=cats.title().replace('-', ' '))
>     return render(request, 'categories.html', {'cats':cats.title().replace('-', ' '), 'category_posts':category_posts})

models.py:

> class Category(models.Model):
>     name = models.CharField(max_length=255)
>     class Meta:
>         verbose_name_plural = "Categories"
> 
>     def __str__(self):
>         return self.name
> 
>     def get_absolute_url(self):
>         return reverse('home')
> 
> class Post(models.Model):
>     title = models.CharField(max_length=255)
>     header_image = models.ImageField(null=True, blank=True, upload_to="images/")
>     title_tag = models.CharField(max_length=255)
>     author = models.ForeignKey(User, on_delete=models.CASCADE)