GDALException OGR failure.

Dear Community,
I am quite new to django and i am trying to get in touch with it.

I am trying to create django app that can be used to store spatial point location, but when I try through the admin to add a space point, I get the following ouput.

Exception Type:  GDALException
Exception Value: OGR failure.

i will report below all the steps that i have take and all the configuration that i have done to build the app.

First, i have installed gdal through pip and the following link Archived: Python Extension Packages for Windows - Christoph Gohlke which is the reference to install gdal.

After this i have edited the setting.py as follow

GDAL_LIBRARY_PATH = "C:/Users/Utente/Desktop/geodjango/v_env/Lib/site-packages/osgeo/gdal304.dll"
GEOS_LIBRARY_PATH="C:/Users/Utente/Desktop/geodjango/v_env/Lib/site- packages/osgeo/geos_c.dll"

DATABASES = {
    'default': {
        'ENGINE': 'django.contrib.gis.db.backends.postgis',
        'NAME': 'postgres',
        'USER': 'postgres',
        'PASSWORD': 'postgres',
        'HOST': 'localhost',
        'PORT': '5432',
    },
}

Then i have creted the model inside the models.py

from django.contrib.gis.db import models as spatialmodels
from django.db import models

class SpatialData(models.Model):
    name = models.CharField(max_length=50)
    location = spatialmodels.PointField(srid=4326)

def __str__(self):
        return self.name

class Meta:
        verbose_name_plural="Incidences"

in the admin.py i have setted as follow

from django.contrib.gis import admin
from world.models import SpatialData

admin.site.register(SpatialData, admin.GISModelAdmin)

And after this i have applied the migrations and sqlmigrate commands, but when i am trying to add the spatial position, i am getting the error.

In order to see if the GDAL and OGR packages are installed, I tried importing gdal and osgeo on the python shell, and everything is imported correctly.