Old Project to new python and Django Version

Hey there
I am very new to Django (not so much to programming and python) and I need to bring an 12-years-old project up and running in the new Django and python versions. When I make runserver I get the following output:

python3 manage.py runserver
Watching for file changes with StatReloader
Exception in thread django-main-thread:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/threading.py”, line 932, in _bootstrap_inner
self.run()
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/threading.py”, line 870, in run
self._target(*self._args, **self._kwargs)
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/utils/autoreload.py”, line 54, in wrapper
fn(*args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/core/management/commands/runserver.py”, line 109, in inner_run
autoreload.raise_last_exception()
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/utils/autoreload.py”, line 77, in raise_last_exception
raise _exception[1]
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/core/management/init.py”, line 337, in execute
autoreload.check_errors(django.setup)()
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/utils/autoreload.py”, line 54, in wrapper
fn(*args, **kwargs)
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/init.py”, line 24, in setup
apps.populate(settings.INSTALLED_APPS)
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/apps/registry.py”, line 91, in populate
app_config = AppConfig.create(entry)
File “/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/django/apps/config.py”, line 116, in create
mod = import_module(mod_path)
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/importlib/init.py”, line 127, in import_module
return _bootstrap._gcd_import(name[level:], package, level)
File “”, line 1014, in _gcd_import
File “”, line 991, in _find_and_load
File “”, line 973, in _find_and_load_unlocked
ModuleNotFoundError: No module named ‘django_comments’

Anyone able to guide me through that?