One To Many Connection

Im new to Django. So I have two models Field and Sensor which have a OneToMany connection. Im creating a page where I have all the fields and whenever i click on one i get its respective sensors. I’ve made 4 test sensors (3 of them are on Field1, 1 on Field2) but its printing first one to first field and 2nd one to 2nd field maybe because of the pk parameter. Any clue how to fix that ?

class Field(models.Model):

user = models.ForeignKey(User, on_delete=models.CASCADE, blank=True, null=True, default=None)

friendly_name = models.CharField(max_length=24, blank=True)
    soil_type = models.CharField(max_length=24, choices=SOIL_TYPES, blank=True) 
    cultivation = models.CharField(max_length=128, choices=CULTIVATIONS, blank=True) 

class TreeSensor(models.Model):

field = models.ForeignKey(Field, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
    datetime = models.DateTimeField(blank=True, null=True, default=None)

sensor_name = models.CharField(max_length=200, blank=True)
    longitude = models.DecimalField(max_digits=22, decimal_places=16, blank=True, null=True)
    latitude = models.DecimalField(max_digits=22, decimal_places=16, blank=True, null=True)

View :

def detail(request, field_id):
        try:
            sensor = models.TreeSensor.objects.get(pk=field_id)
        except models.TreeSensor.DoesNotExist:
            raise Http404("No sensors for this field")
        return render(request, 'dashboard/detail.html', {'sensor': sensor})

html:

<h1> {{ field.friendly_name}}</h1>
    {% for sensor in field.treesensor_set.all %}
        {{treesensor.sensor_name}}
        {%endfor%}

Your view does not appear to match the template you’re showing.

The view is creating a context with an identifier named sensor, but you are not using sensor in that template.

Yeah sry thats a typo I’ve changed that already but the issue doesnt come from there . I still get the same response I explained . ( showing sensor with id=1 to field with id =1 etc.)