read which button in a loop was clicked.

Hello.
First I should preface this by saying I am completely new to Django, HTML and web development as a whole. so any explanation would be very appreciated.

I am trying to develop a site where there is a for loop going through multiple object, and object generates a button. How do I make Django know which object the buttons relate to. Specifically this happens in two instances. for example approval:

views.py:

def userapproval(request):
     if request.method == "POST":
         form = Approval(request.POST)
         if form.is_valid():
             if form.decision == 'Approved':
                 form.related_id.change_status('Approved')
             #else:
                 # todo Email (message?) with the explanation for the denial
     return render(request=request, template_name='admin/user_approval.html',
                   context={"awaiting_approval": LabUser.objects.filter(approved=False),"form": Approval})

template:

{% block content %}
 {% for applicant in awaiting_approval %}
     <p>Applicant name: {{applicant.username}}</p>
     <form method="POST">
         {% csrf_token %}
         {{form}}
         <button style="background-color:#CFCFCF; color:blue" class="btn btn-outline-info" type="submit">Submit</button>
     </form>
 <br>
 {% endfor %}
 {% endblock %}

here is the form:

class Approval(forms.Form):
    APPROVAL_CHOICES = [
        ('Approved', 'Approved'),
        ('Denied', 'Denied'),]
    decision = forms.CharField(label='Approval:', widget=forms.RadioSelect(choices=APPROVAL_CHOICES))
    reason = forms.CharField(max_length=100) # todo make mandatory if denied, disable otherwise
    related_id = None

How do I know which user from the users outputted in the for the admin approved? Another minor question while I am at it, how do I make the reason charfield only mandatory if denied and outright disable it if approved.