Using Django ORM for computed field

Hello - I am somewhat new to Django and trying to learn it. So far I took a course on Real Python and bought and read Will Vincent’s Django for Beginners and Django for Professionals. I am building out a site (mainly for learning). On that site, I have a scoreboard (see site here). Each user post is worth 10 points, and each user comment is worth 1 point. I want to sort displayed users by highest score first. So with raw SQL, it would be:

select username, email,
    ( select 10 * count(*) from posts_post where accounts_customuser.id = posts_post.author_id ) +
    ( select count(*) from posts_comment where accounts_customuser.id = posts_comment.author_id ) total 
    from accounts_customuser
    order by total desc, username;

Of course, the idea with Django is to leverage the ORM and avoid raw SQL. I see there are aggregates, so it’s close to something like this:

queryset = get_user_model().objects.annotate(post_count=Count('posts'),
           comment_count=Count('comment')).order_by('-post_count', '-comment_count', 'username')

However, that’s not quite right because if I have a user with 1 post and 1 comment (11 points) and then one with 0 posts and 12 comments (12 points), they wouldn’t be sorted right by the ORM with the above QuerySet. I tried leveraging F:

# Note:  CustomUser is what get_user_model() returns
CustomUser.objects.annotate(post_count=Count('posts'), comment_count=Count('comment'),
        total=Sum(F('post_count') * 10 + F('comment_count'))
    ).order_by('-post_count', '-comment_count', 'username')

However, that throws the following error:

FieldError: Cannot compute Sum('<CombinedExpression: F(post_count) * Value(10) +
    F(comment_count)>'): '<CombinedExpression: F(post_count) * Value(10) + 
    F(comment_count)>' is an aggregate