Using many-to-many fields with orders between two models : creating a "ROUTE" for transportation systems

Hi everybody !
I’m what you could call a “newbie”. I started learning python a few weeks back, and django with Corey Schaffer and the official tutorial on Django Docs (‘polls’).
Now I have a problem with a project that would allow users to create alerts about controlers in public transportation in a big city (such as busses, trains, etc.). The thing that I want to do is the following : if someone sees a controler on the train, he can just create an alert with the corresponding train number (or line), and the station where he was controlled.

Now each station can receive many trains (lines), and each train (line) goes through several stations with an order (all the stations covered by a train would make a route). I also want to implement a schedule, but I have to finish my model to make it work on top of route.

So here’s what I’ve done :

class Station(models.Model):
    Station_name = models.CharField(max_length=200)
    Station_adress = models.CharField(max_length=300)
    Station_vehicule = models.ForeignKey(Vehicule, on_delete=models.CASCADE)

class Line(models.Model):
    Line_number = models.PositiveIntegerField(validators=[MinValueValidator(1), MaxValueValidator(100)])
    Line_name = models.CharField(max_length=200, blank=True, null=True)
    Line_vehicule = models.ForeignKey(Vehicule, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
    Line_stations = models.ManyToManyField(Station, through='Routes')

class Route(models.Model):
    line = models.ForeignKey(Line, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
    station = models.ForeignKey(Station, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
    order = models.IntegerField()