Making existing ready database able to log in as user without sign up

Hello everyone
I am working for project in django but I am still a beginner
I have an existing ready database: Students
And I can sign up with me users and add new data to database of users
just users can log in to the website but I do not need to sign up users anymore just I want to make students being able to log in to the site then system check if the entered information is existed in the data of students after that let to log in or don’t
what should I do

this is my models:
class Student(models.Model):
STATUS = (
(‘True’,‘Evet’),
(‘False’,‘Hayır’),
)
university_name = models.ForeignKey(University_name, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
student_id = models.PositiveIntegerField(primary_key=True)
student_name_surname = models.CharField(max_length=30)
college = models.CharField(max_length=255, default=‘SOME STRING’)
program = models.CharField(max_length=255, default=‘SOME STRING’)
year = models.IntegerField()
image = models.ImageField(blank=True, upload_to=‘images/’)
status = models.CharField(max_length=10, choices=STATUS)
slug = models.SlugField()
parent = models.ForeignKey(‘self’,blank=True, null=True, related_name=‘children’, on_delete=models.CASCADE)
create_at = models.DateTimeField(auto_now_add=True)
update_at = models.DateTimeField(auto_now=True)

def _str_(self):
    return self.student_name_surname

Probably the easiest thing to do would be to disable whatever views you’re using that allow people to sign up. (If you remove / disable those urls, then people won’t be able to access the views referenced by those urls.)

yes but my problem is that I want existing database of students to be able to log in

I’m not talking about disabling the views for logging in, just the facility for registering a new user.
They’re two different processes.