Should I use Django?

I’m new in Django, and need to use it in couple with Django REST Framework.

The point of service is commands transfer between A to B services (for example B is mine) and do some actions after that

Process is:
Get data -> Validate data -> Do some action -> Save some data in DB (maybe logs, history, result of action, etc, ) -> Do Response

Problem 1:
Data format is XML. Yes I know there is XML parser for Django, but there is nuances: encoding of XML document is shift-jis and content type is multipart/form-data. It is easy to set encoding, but there is no “boundary” separator inside body, so I get error “ultipart form parse error - Invalid boundary in multipart: None”. And now I need to change MultiPartParcer or create my own one

Problem 2:
My application don’t has standard views like “List Objects and show it as is in json/xml” or “Get Object and show it…”. So if my understandings of Django is right, there is no short way to use Django benefits if my needs are non-standard. So I need to create View by myself.

Problem 3:
My response must be as weird as request (xml, shift-jis, multipart/form-data, custom body). So I can’t use default Response class as is.

Problem 4:
Data validation logic is specific and I can’t use standard Django Admin model.

After thinking about it I decide that Django features and use ways are tight. I used Flask before and it was pretty customizable for specific tasks and easy for understanding (Django has tones of code that I need to understand for deep customizing and class overriding). I prefer Flask for specific tasks

But other members like Django and don’t understand Flask, so can you recommend, what will be better and speedy: try to learn Flask or try to customize Django for my tasks?

Sorry, my question is very bad and hard to do some recommendations, but I really confusing in this situation, so any hints and thoughts will be welcome.

Maybe my undestanding of Django fundamentals is still bad…